The following awards will be presented during the online meeting:

1st Best paper award
300 EUR*
2nd Best paper award
200 EUR*
3rd Best paper award
100 EUR*
Best video presentation award
300 EUR*

*The organizers kindly acknowledge the financial support provided by the UCL Institute of Healthcare Engineering, which enabled us to present these awards at WBIR2020.

Award committee

Distinguished community members will rank the papers and video presentations:

Mattias P. Heinrich
University of Lübeck, Lübeck, Germany
Stefan Klein
Erasmus Medical Center, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Marius Staring
Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, The Netherlands